Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Your browser is not supported by this site.
Please update to the latest version, or use a different browser for the best experience.
Texas Rules of Court - Local, 2020-2021 ed. (Vol. III, Texas Court Rules)

Product details:

Brand: Thomson West
Copyright: 2020
ISBN: 9781731975560
Publication Frequency: Updated as changes in the law dictate
Update format: N/A

Can we help?

Contact Us 
Call 1-888-728-7677

Texas Rules of Court - Local, 2020-2021 ed. (Vol. III, Texas Court Rules)


Purchase the current version only, no updates will be sent.

eBook monthly pricing
Convenience of fixed monthly payments and long term price protection. All updates, revisions, and new editions included.

Texas Rules of Court – Local (Vol. III) provides the rules of court needed to practice before the local courts of Texas and offers attorneys a compact yet comprehensive procedural law library they can fit into their briefcase.

Texas Rules of Court - Local (Vol. III) provides local rules of court, covering:

  • Angelina County
  • Aransas/Bee/Live Oak/McMullen/San Patricio Counties
  • Austin/Fayette/Waller Counties
  • Bell County
  • Bexar County
  • Bowie County
  • Brazos County
  • Cameron County
  • Castro/Hale/Swisher Counties
  • Collin County
  • Comal/Hays/Caldwell Counties
  • Crockett County
  • Dallas County
  • Denton County
  • Ector County
  • El Paso County
  • Fort Bend County
  • Galveston County
  • Gregg County
  • Grimes County
  • Guadalupe County
  • Harris County
  • Harrison County
  • Hidalgo County
  • Jefferson County
  • Johnson/Somervell Counties
  • Leon County
  • Lubbock County
  • McLennan County
  • Midland County
  • Montgomery County
  • Nueces County
  • Panola County
  • Parker County
  • Pecos County
  • Potter/Randall Counties
  • Reagan County
  • Smith County
  • Sutton County
  • Tarrant County
  • Taylor County
  • Terry/Yoakum Counties
  • Tom Green County
  • Travis County
  • Upton County
  • Walker County
  • Webb County
  • Wichita County
  • Willacy County
  • Williamson County
  • And more