Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Your browser is not supported by this site.
Please update to the latest version, or use a different browser for the best experience.
McKinney’s New York Rules of Court - Local Civil, 2022 ed. (Vol. III, New York Court Rules)

Product details:

Format: Book - softbound
Brand: Thomson West
Copyright: 2021
ISBN: 9781539218364
Service #: 40782584
Sub #: 40782585
Pages: 2110
Publication Frequency: Updated as changes in the law dictate
Update format: No updating

Can we help?

Contact Us 
Call 1-888-728-7677
New Edition

McKinney’s New York Rules of Court - Local Civil, 2022 ed. (Vol. III, New York Court Rules)



Out of stock

One time purchase
Purchase the current version only, no updates will be sent.

Monthly pricing
Our Assured Print Pricing program offers predictable monthly pricing and capped year-over-year price increases. Choose between 2, 3, 5, and 10-year agreements. All updates, new editions, and revisions are included in your monthly payment and delivered automatically, as soon as they become available.

McKinney's New York Rules of Court – Local Civil (Vol. III) provides the rules of court needed to practice before the local courts of New York and offers attorneys a compact yet comprehensive procedural law library they can fit into their briefcase.

McKinney's New York Rules of Court – Local Civil (Vol. III) provides local rules of court for:

  • First Judicial District – New York County
  • New York County
  • Second Judicial District – Kings County
  • Kings County
  • Third Judicial District – Albany, Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer, Schoharie, Sullivan, and Ulster Counties
  • Fifth Judicial District – Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga, and Oswego Counties
  • Seventh Judicial District – Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, and Yates Counties
  • Eighth Judicial District – Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties
  • Ninth Judicial District – Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester Counties
  • Tenth Judicial District – Nassau and Suffolk Counties
  • Nassau County
  • Suffolk County
  • Eleventh Judicial District – Queens County
  • Queens County
  • Twelfth Judicial District – Bronx County
  • Thirteenth Judicial District – Richmond County

Also included are:

  • Commercial Division Rules
  • Court of Claims Rules
  • Housing Court Rules
  • And more