Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Your browser is not supported by this site.
Please update to the latest version, or use a different browser for the best experience.
ProView Plus Print McKinneys New York Rules of Court - Local Civil (Vol. III, New York Court Rules)

Product details:

Format: Book and Electronic
Brand: Thomson West
Copyright: 2022
Service #: 30921049
Sub #: 30924813
Publication Frequency: Updated as changes in the law dictate
Update format: N/A

Can we help?

Contact Us 
Call 1-888-728-7677

ProView Plus Print McKinneys New York Rules of Court - Local Civil (Vol. III, New York Court Rules)



In stock

Book and Electronic
Special pricing applies

McKinneys New York Rules of Court – Local Civil (Vol. III) provides the rules of court needed to practice before the local courts of New York and offers attorneys a compact yet comprehensive procedural law library they can fit into their briefcase. McKinneys New York Rules of Court – Local Civil (Vol. III) provides local rules of court for: First Judicial District – New York County New York County Second Judicial District – Kings County Kings County Third Judicial District – Albany, Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer, Schoharie, Sullivan, and Ulster Counties Fifth Judicial District – Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga, and Oswego Counties Seventh Judicial District – Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, and Yates Counties Eighth Judicial District – Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties Ninth Judicial District – Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester Counties Tenth Judicial District – Nassau and Suffolk Counties Nassau County Suffolk County Eleventh Judicial District – Queens County Queens County Twelfth Judicial District – Bronx County Thirteenth Judicial District – Richmond County Also included are: Commercial Division Rules Court of Claims Rules Housing Court Rules And more